top of page

The Fever Code | My Thoughts Before


I have only started this blog a few months ago, so I haven't done reviews on every book. However, The Fever Code is set to come out September 27, and her's my thoughts on the series on a whole, and what I think The Fever Code will be.

I really enjoyed the original three books a lot, and I read them in a weekend. I wasn't able to read The Kill Order, then, which I am reading now.

The Kill Order doesn't start off as well as the other books, but after a few pages, you're hit with the nostalgia of survival and crisis. It's the usual style of Dashner's writing, suspense and action.

I can't say too much just yet, because I have not finished The Kill Order yet, but I am looking forward to more of the adventures that come from the Maze Runner series.

Featured Posts
Tag Cloud
No tags yet.
Categories 
bottom of page